A Numerologist’s Analysis of Personal Chaos


There’s  #7 Universal Day news to ponder…On the back to simplicity topic…the rage in Italy is miniature cupcakes…libraries, meatloaf and spaghetti-and-meat-balls make a comeback.   The weather?  ‘Cause Phil, the Groundhog,  predicted it – and he’s a tried and true “predictor”…it’s gonna’ be another six weeks of cold weather and probably a colder stock market.  However, The National Academy of Sciences is investigating Alzheimer’s as brain type diabetes – hormone insulin could protect against damage to brain cells – the key to memory – and offer Alzheimer’s patients disease-modifying treatments.  That’s the good news..
 
Once again, I am reminded that my #6 Personal Day stresses emotions if I don’t focus on home.   I awoke at 5 AM…It’s 6:27 AM and the dog has thrown up in the office, on her four inch thick…very furry…real lamb skin bed –  my coffee spilled all over an upholstered chair, the carpet and me…when I tripped on the bouncing, vibrating dog hovering around my feet.  The dog is haywire ’cause I am not keeping our morning routine,  The computer is meandering as I try to work fast.  Plans to leave the office at 9 AM to cover a political rally and my quick-stepping made the dog nervous and we all know, “haste makes waste” — I will never get to cover my story as a timely or calm reporter….

…’gotta shower, dress-nice, remember the camera and stay calm so my drama-queen-dog doesn’t get mad at me…and, when I’m gone leave a “disapproving-dump” where I can easily step in it when I get back/…It’s my #6 “family responsibilities and a stay-at-home focus” Personal Day…

…I said yesterday, in my #5 Challenged Personal Day, “I never learn.”  The lesson: Ya’ gotta’ follow the numbers or chaos reins!

Leave a Reply

